SIROW © All rights reserved. Made by Serif.  |  Contact Webmaster

Member Area

SIROW Board of Directors -


I pledge allegiance to Soroptimism and to the ideals for which it stands:
- The Sincerity of Friendship
- The Joy of Achievement
- The Dignity of Service

- The Love of Country
I will put forth my greatest effort to promote, uphold and defend these ideals, for a larger fellowship in home, in society, in business, for country and for God.

2018 - 2019 Board

President - Nancy Buecheler

President Elect -

Past President - Nancy Buecheler

Vice President-

Treasurer- Barbara Doutt

Secretary- Ann Wheeler

Delegates- Cathy Kay/Linda Tyer

Ways & Means - Patti McGonigle/Terri Clark

Newsletter - Joyce Savage