SIROW © All rights reserved. Made by Serif.  |  Contact Webmaster

Member Area

SIROW Club Recognition Awards

Silver Dollar Award

2015-2016 Tracey Moore

2016-2017 Susie Stewart


Rookie of the Year

2010-2011 Ginny Durand

2011-2012 Angel Nassie

2012-2013 Sue Condurachi

2013-2014 Susie Stuart

2014-2015 Margaret Mueller

2015-2016 Chris Shovel

2016-2017 Ana Echeverria

President’s Award

2012-2013 Sandy Puglisi

2013-2014 Polly Sauer

2014-2015 Lori Pearson

2015-2016 Joyce Savage

2016-2017 Yolanda Douglas

Each year our club recognize those members that stand out for Club and Community involvement, a willingness to help and take part and support all projects and members, attendance at meetings and committee functions, their enthusiastic attitude and participation in discussions.

Below are our winners over the past several years.  These individuals receive a jewel that can be worn to identify their recognition and support of our club.